main_tl_corner main_tm_one main_tr_corner
main_tl_side_one
main_tm_two
main_canada_flag
client_track_logo
main_tm_four
Home_Button Features_Button Products_Button Downloads_Button Pricing_Button Support_Button
main_tr_side_one
main_tl_side_two
Client Track 6.0: A practice management software for Bookkeepers.
main_tm_six Free_Trial_Button Buy_License_Button main_tm_seven
main_tr_side_two
main_tl_side_three main_tm_eight main_tr_side_three
About_Us_Title
About_Company_Button
About_Partners_Button
About_News_Button
About_Events_Button
Client Programs Link
About_Newsletter_Button
About_Testimonials_Button
About_Contact_Button
Privacy_Policy_Button
events_header
Upcoming Events
2014 Accounting Practitioners Symposium Tour
Tuesday - May 27, 2014 Wednesday - May 28, 2014
Southway Inn Hotel
2431 Bank St.
Ottawa, ON
Four Points by Sheraton
6257 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON
Thursday - May 29, 2014 Thursday - May 30, 2014
Four Points by Sheraton
6257 Airport Road
Mississauga, ON
Holiday Inn Express Hotel
10 East Pearce Street
Markham, ON
Tuesday - June 3, 2014 Wednesday - June 4, 2014
Blackfoot Inn
5940 Blackfoot Trail SE
Calgary, AB
Best Western Cedar Park Inn
5116 Gateway Blvd.
Edmonton, AB
Thursday - June 5, 2014 Friday - June 6, 2014
Delta Winnipeg Hotel
350 Saint Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
Delta Vancouver Airport
3500 Cessna Dr.
Richmond, BC
Friday - August 8, 2014 Monday - August 11, 2014
Hilton Garden Inn
90-22nd Street E
Saskatoon, SK
Delta Regina
1919 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, SK
To register at any of these shows, go to http://www.accountingsymposium.com.
telephone E-Mail Button
hours
main_bl_corner main_bm_four main_br_corner
Copyright   1999 - Present, Trilobyte Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved. Website created by Jason Medeiros.